Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Leslie Wall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Leslie Wall

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Tran

Ricky Tran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Collin

Mary Collin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team and great service! Reach out to Kathy Wall agency and they will take great care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harold Martin

Harold Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fabulous group at Kathy Wall State Farm. Angela answered every question in detail. State Farm was able to give me more coverage for a cheaper price. We are looking forward to being a long term customers."
Profile photo of Danish Dawood

Danish Dawood

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only insurance agent I’ve been with for longer than a year. They always come up with ways to lower my premium and adding cars or services is super easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katie Grandel

Katie Grandel

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Oswalt is so helpful and always quick to respond! I am very happy with my savings and experience so far with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff H

Jeff H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Oswalt and the other folks at the office have been most helpful over the years. Today, Tom plotted out a a financially wise path forward for me as I plan for retirement and the purchase of a new home. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Lisa Mead

Lisa Mead

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful agency; especially Michelle! Always willing to go above and beyond with any needs or questions you may have! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Jackson

Jay Jackson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , always very helpful I’ve been with Kathy Wall for many years Michelle is always very helpful and prompt to answer my question and take care of any questions I have. Great team thank you."
Profile photo of Agata Bielicki

Agata Bielicki

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronika Fortiz is wonderful. Her level of service and attentiveness is why I recommend her and the Kath Wall agency to all my friends and family. I've been with them since 2016."
Profile photo of Karen Randle

Karen Randle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm on lovers Lane is great, Kathy Wall, Tom is my representative he is professional quick to respond and answer his questions great experience always!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dedie Leahy

Dedie Leahy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Simon Pulitzer

Simon Pulitzer

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, great follow thru, and treats you as a person, and not a number. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Simone van Haren

Simone van Haren

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and highly recommend them. They helped me with the transition to the United States and explained everything. The process is very easy."
Profile photo of Jen Helle

Jen Helle

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Gray

Chris Gray

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was fantastic on getting me switched from renter’s to home insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Lemke

William Lemke

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Wall and her all-star team have been trusted advisers for all my insurance needs. I appreciate the personal touches, like sending a message on my birthday."
Profile photo of Steven Gingery

Steven Gingery

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Texas and needed to get car insurance. Tom really helped me get a great rate and even found discounts that I didn’t know I was eligible for. Kathy’s office really goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of."
Profile photo of Christine Keeling

Christine Keeling

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ultra Professional! Amy is Fantastic! Any questions are immediately answered & followed-up. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of HAL 9000

HAL 9000

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service. Good people."
Profile photo of Mackenzie M

Mackenzie M

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Words cannot describe how awesome Kathy’s team is. Specifically Matt and Michelle were super helpful and knowledgeable about the coverage I needed. I recently had a tire pop and Matt helped me throughout the entire process. I am so grateful to have them."
Profile photo of Christy Marlowe

Christy Marlowe

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have optimized my insurance coverage and helped me deal with some other complex issues. Extremely responsive and the main reason I haven’t left Statefarm."
Profile photo of Victoria Shanks

Victoria Shanks

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miller Logan

Miller Logan

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5