Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter Atkins

Hunter Atkins

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Atkins
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of danna jackson

danna jackson

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danna jackson
"They are professional yet friendly. They always go the extra mile to help you out."
Profile photo of Haley Newbanks

Haley Newbanks

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Newbanks
"I've had Kathy as my agent for about four years now and her and her team are lovely to work with. I have moved several times and it's always very easy to contact them for updating addresses and policies, as well as getting my car insurance quickly when I don't have my paperwork on hand . I have a great rate for car and renters through them. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Hilarie Houghton

Hilarie Houghton

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilarie Houghton
"We’ve used Kathy Wall State Farm for about 10 years previously — and are transitioning back into the state. So glad to work with them again. Great team. Special thanks to Veronica for taking care of us recently!"
Profile photo of Linda Annis

Linda Annis

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Annis
"Love the service and care I get from Kathy Wall! Could ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ryan Fellman

Ryan Fellman

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fellman
"Excellent service thus far from Veronica Fortiz, who was able to procure me the best-priced homeowners, auto, and umbrella insurance policy package!"
Profile photo of Jennie Evans

Jennie Evans

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Evans
"Kathy Wall has been my agent since I moved to Dallas over 20 years ago. She always looks out for ways to save me money and be prepared for the worse. Her staff is amazing, attentive, and knowledgeable. I recommend Kathy Wall State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Gods Calling

Gods Calling

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gods Calling
"I have been with Kathy for 25+ years and have always been treated with respect, honesty and authentic virtued concern in an era of people with no respect, filled with dishonesty and layered with fake virtues. Today I called to modify my account and Michelle, who is absolutely "awesome" was not in the office, HOWEVER Alex, who is new to me, was in the office and I cant say enough good things about him. His enthusiam and professionalism to help me was exceedingly visible and, his desire to ensure he accurately met all my needs was also measurebly beneficial for me, but please let me say this having been with Kathy for more than 25 years. The type of service I have received from Kathy and her staff over the years is why I never left. So many folks go chasing some bait and switch discount looking to go to other competitors that can't even come close to measuring up to the knowledge, experience and artisan level quality caring service Kathy and her team consistantly provide, and with the addition of Alex and his level of service just raised the bar today. Thank you Kathy and team for always looking out for me and my families best interest. May God continue to guide you, bless you and prosper you."
Profile photo of Kaylee Rios

Kaylee Rios

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Rios
"Dealing with car insurance is already tedious as is. With so many changes occurring, it's easy to get lost and frustrated with it all. Justin Ramirez was able to not only answer all of my questions but also help me become knowledgable with my policy. Extending his time and help says a lot about his work ethic and a pure demonstration of what going above and beyond looks like."
Profile photo of Jonathan Doddridge

Jonathan Doddridge

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Doddridge
"I’m a mortgage lender in Dallas, so we see different insurance companies all the time. I’ve known and done business with Kathy Wall and her team for 15+ years and they are world class. We just had an important insurance escalation this week and Brandon Williams had tremendous service with excellent communication and follow through. Can’t recommend them high enough - no brainer. Great people and wonderful service! ~JD"
Profile photo of Seth-Emmanuel Clarke

Seth-Emmanuel Clarke

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth-Emmanuel Clarke
"I want to give a shoutout to my guy Brandon Williams! Every time I speak with him, he greets me with a positive attitude and, quite frankly, he displays the highest degree of customer service that I’ve ever experienced. He also talks to me like he knows me from down the block which is rare these days. A true gem!"
Profile photo of Kerry Baird

Kerry Baird

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Baird
"They are so friendly and attentive and they just cannot do enough for you, I have had to deal with this office so many times and have left happy every single time"
Profile photo of Brenda Cahill

Brenda Cahill

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cahill
"I’ve been with Kathy for two years. My rate is 30% lower than what I previously had and customer service is outstanding!! Same day resolution on any questions or changes. By far the best insurance company I have dealt with in over a decade. If you’re looking to have individual customer service and not just a random call center, look no furthers."
Profile photo of Todd Truitt

Todd Truitt

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Truitt
"Wonderful experience with this team! John was a consummate professional and demonstrated incredible attention to detail. Glad I made the switch from another large provider to Kathy Wall and her State Farm team!"
Profile photo of BUDDY BURK

BUDDY BURK

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BUDDY BURK
"GREAT TO DEAL WITH AND STRAIGHT FORWARD"
Profile photo of sharon phelan

sharon phelan

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon phelan
"Very happy being insured thru Kathy Wall’s State Farm. I only had to call office a couple times but I was taken care of and felt important."
Profile photo of J B

J B

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Marlene and John are always such a pleasure to do business with! I was quoted and insured within 24 hours and saved a lot of money on my premiums. Kathy Wall StateFarm is 10/10 I won’t take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Another driver hit my vehicle in January of 2023 and Justin Ramirez was very responsive, helpful, informative and kind during the stressful time following the accident and months to follow."
Profile photo of Avi Ruderman

Avi Ruderman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Ruderman
"I worked with Michelle Frank. She went above and beyond to educate me on appropriate policy choices and did extra legwork to make sure I had the documentation to receive a discount on our homeowner policy. I spoke with four other agents at other companies while shopping and she was clearly the best. She truly earned our business."
Profile photo of Caren McGratty

Caren McGratty

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren McGratty
"Experiencing a catastrophe due to a fire was a challenging and emotional experience. For me, navigating an insurance claim was a new; complex and confusing. I learned the benefits of being insured with Kathy Wall Agency. The commitment of the agency owner to provide customer service tailored to the individual proved to be real, not just State Farm's brand statement - a "good neighbor". Most important reason the experience closed with a positive outcome was the team lead - Matt Davis. He provided information, guidance, patience, understanding, and support navigating a process totally new to me during a difficult time. Hopefully I never experience another disaster, but confident with any needs involving insurance I have a trusted partner."
Profile photo of Joyce Roberts

Joyce Roberts

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Roberts
"We just moved to Texas and Kathy made the insurance move very easy thank you"
Profile photo of Herschel Henson

Herschel Henson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herschel Henson
"Got my Commercial Vehicle Insurance Quoted and Insured the same day with much better coverage. Saved me over $2k a year in Premiums. Thanks State Farm.."
Profile photo of Steve Sutcliffe

Steve Sutcliffe

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sutcliffe
"Jennifer got back to me quickly and got everything done exactly how I needed it done. She took the initiative to research an item needing clarification, and that initiative is a rare thing in the customer service world. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Royce Alsop

Royce Alsop

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Alsop
"I initially told my wife we could make a claim when her jewellry was stolen on a train in Portugal, but we would probably never get anything and it would likely take forever and be a huge hassle. Was I totally wrong on every account! It could not have been easier or faster, and we received the max our policy allowed. We highly recommend State Farm and Kathy Wall's agency in particular."
Profile photo of Christy Marlowe

Christy Marlowe

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Marlowe
"They are extremely responsive and the main reason I haven’t left Statefarm. This is by far the best office I’ve every worked with and they have done training for my new drivers and helped get things done right elsewhere!"