Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Leslie Wall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Leslie Wall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jaime obregon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is more to insurance than great rates...it is great service. Kathy Wall's group has a 5 Star rating from me for rates and service. Thank you for caring!!"

Daniel

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody including me has insurance horror stories, but I have never had a bad experience here. Whenever I need to reach out to them it is always quick and painless, I am never put on hold, I never feel like they are trying to take advantage or avoid helping me, they are just helpful and kind and efficient."

Savannah L

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team, specifically Veronica are the absolute best! I moved from Florida and needed to switch my car insurance as well as get renters insurance for my new apartment. They were able to do this seamlessly and without a hiccup. Kathy even called to check in on me when Hurricane Ian hit Florida - a month and a half before I was scheduled to even become her client. I cannot thank this team enough, cannot recommend them more and look forward to working with them for the years to come."

Danny Choi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Wall’s office is very well run! The team is professional and friendly. Team member Ashley Lugo is fantastic and very prompt in working with her. I highly recommend working with her."

Dylan Burke

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates! Veronica made the process easy and efficient!"

Roberto Archaga

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berry good"

Jim Lively

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team provide excellent service. Everyone that I have dealt with on a number of issues have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had all of my insurance with State Farm for many years!"

Arieal Carpenter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this group for almost 5years. Have my renters, life, and auto policy with them. They are professional, informative, and entire team is very helpful. Definitely a life time customer."

Perle Moreau

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where should I begin? This office AND team are THE BEST!!! I have literally switched all my insurance over to State Farm, but mostly over to Kathy and her team. Michelle has always made the time to answer any question I might have had…and guided me through things I might not have known. You never want to have to need the insurance BUT, WOW! Am I glad I have it. A million heart emojis!!!!"

Martha Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Kathy Wall enough. I have never seen anyone that works in insurance who cares more about their clients than Kathy Wall. She goes above and beyond to make sure each of her clients is taken care of and that nothing falls through the cracks. If you're looking for an insurance agent that actually cares about you and your needs, look no further!"

Sean Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Wall and her staff are absolutly amazing to work with. We have been a client for more than 10 years and her and her teams commitment to supporting their insurance clients is exceptional. Any time we have had a question, problem or issue, Kathy has always gone above and beyond to help resolve it. There are a lot of insurance agents out there but what sets them apart is being there when you need them the most. Kathy Wall and her team are always there to help with quick responses, friendly care, and a commitment to your satisfaction. Kathy Wall - honest, helpful, and a passion to serving her clients and community."

Ricky Tran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kathy Wall for almost 20 years now for auto, home and life. She and her staff have always been amazing. Most recently, I've had the pleasure of being helped by Ashley and Veronica. They are a reflection of Kathy's customer service and positive energy. I highly recommend!"

Harold Martin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fabulous group at Kathy Wall State Farm. Angela answered every question in detail. State Farm was able to give me more coverage for a cheaper price. We are looking forward to being a long term customers."

Danish Dawood

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only insurance agent I’ve been with for longer than a year. They always come up with ways to lower my premium and adding cars or services is super easy. Highly recommend."

Katie Grandel

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Oswalt is so helpful and always quick to respond! I am very happy with my savings and experience so far with State Farm."

Jeff H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Oswalt and the other folks at the office have been most helpful over the years. Today, Tom plotted out a a financially wise path forward for me as I plan for retirement and the purchase of a new home. I highly recommend their services."

Lisa Mead

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful agency; especially Michelle! Always willing to go above and beyond with any needs or questions you may have! Highly recommend!"

Jay Jackson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , always very helpful I’ve been with Kathy Wall for many years Michelle is always very helpful and prompt to answer my question and take care of any questions I have. Great team thank you."

Agata Bielicki

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronika Fortiz is wonderful. Her level of service and attentiveness is why I recommend her and the Kath Wall agency to all my friends and family. I've been with them since 2016."

Karen Randle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm on lovers Lane is great, Kathy Wall, Tom is my representative he is professional quick to respond and answer his questions great experience always!!!!!!"

Dedie Leahy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Wall and her Team, especially Michelle Frank, who is an excellent agent, have been extremely responsive, helpful, proactive, and have taken excellent care of me when it has been necessary to make a claim. It is a pleasure to do business with them. I highly recommend this agency over any other."

Simon Pulitzer

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, great follow thru, and treats you as a person, and not a number. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency."

Simone van Haren

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and highly recommend them. They helped me with the transition to the United States and explained everything. The process is very easy."

Jen Helle

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a time-sensitive (24 hour turn-around) need for car insurance so I reached out to my new State Farm Agent in Dallas (where I had only recently moved). Kathy and Angela looked at my historical 25 year relationship with State Farm, and were incredibly responsive as they worked swiftly to get the policy in place by day's end. They were very knowledgeable, easy to work with and the cost was very competitive!"

Chris Gray

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was fantastic on getting me switched from renter’s to home insurance. Thank you!"