Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Cahill

Brenda Cahill

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cahill
"I’ve been with Kathy for two years. My rate is 30% lower than what I previously had and customer service is outstanding!! Same day resolution on any questions or changes. By far the best insurance company I have dealt with in over a decade. If you’re looking to have individual customer service and not just a random call center, look no furthers."
Profile photo of Todd Truitt

Todd Truitt

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Truitt
"Wonderful experience with this team! John was a consummate professional and demonstrated incredible attention to detail. Glad I made the switch from another large provider to Kathy Wall and her State Farm team!"
Profile photo of BUDDY BURK

BUDDY BURK

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BUDDY BURK
"GREAT TO DEAL WITH AND STRAIGHT FORWARD"
Profile photo of sharon phelan

sharon phelan

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon phelan
"Very happy being insured thru Kathy Wall’s State Farm. I only had to call office a couple times but I was taken care of and felt important."
Profile photo of J B

J B

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Marlene and John are always such a pleasure to do business with! I was quoted and insured within 24 hours and saved a lot of money on my premiums. Kathy Wall StateFarm is 10/10 I won’t take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Another driver hit my vehicle in January of 2023 and Justin Ramirez was very responsive, helpful, informative and kind during the stressful time following the accident and months to follow."
Profile photo of Avi Ruderman

Avi Ruderman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Ruderman
"I worked with Michelle Frank. She went above and beyond to educate me on appropriate policy choices and did extra legwork to make sure I had the documentation to receive a discount on our homeowner policy. I spoke with four other agents at other companies while shopping and she was clearly the best. She truly earned our business."
Profile photo of Caren McGratty

Caren McGratty

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren McGratty
"Experiencing a catastrophe due to a fire was a challenging and emotional experience. For me, navigating an insurance claim was a new; complex and confusing. I learned the benefits of being insured with Kathy Wall Agency. The commitment of the agency owner to provide customer service tailored to the individual proved to be real, not just State Farm's brand statement - a "good neighbor". Most important reason the experience closed with a positive outcome was the team lead - Matt Davis. He provided information, guidance, patience, understanding, and support navigating a process totally new to me during a difficult time. Hopefully I never experience another disaster, but confident with any needs involving insurance I have a trusted partner."
Profile photo of Joyce Roberts

Joyce Roberts

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Roberts
"We just moved to Texas and Kathy made the insurance move very easy thank you"
Profile photo of Herschel Henson

Herschel Henson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herschel Henson
"Got my Commercial Vehicle Insurance Quoted and Insured the same day with much better coverage. Saved me over $2k a year in Premiums. Thanks State Farm.."
Profile photo of Steve Sutcliffe

Steve Sutcliffe

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sutcliffe
"Jennifer got back to me quickly and got everything done exactly how I needed it done. She took the initiative to research an item needing clarification, and that initiative is a rare thing in the customer service world. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Royce Alsop

Royce Alsop

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Alsop
"I initially told my wife we could make a claim when her jewellry was stolen on a train in Portugal, but we would probably never get anything and it would likely take forever and be a huge hassle. Was I totally wrong on every account! It could not have been easier or faster, and we received the max our policy allowed. We highly recommend State Farm and Kathy Wall's agency in particular."
Profile photo of Christy Marlowe

Christy Marlowe

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Marlowe
"They are extremely responsive and the main reason I haven’t left Statefarm. This is by far the best office I’ve every worked with and they have done training for my new drivers and helped get things done right elsewhere!"
Profile photo of jaime obregon

jaime obregon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jaime obregon
"There is more to insurance than great rates...it is great service. Kathy Wall's group has a 5 Star rating from me for rates and service. Thank you for caring!!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Everybody including me has insurance horror stories, but I have never had a bad experience here. Whenever I need to reach out to them it is always quick and painless, I am never put on hold, I never feel like they are trying to take advantage or avoid helping me, they are just helpful and kind and efficient."
Profile photo of Savannah L

Savannah L

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah L
"Kathy and her team, specifically Veronica are the absolute best! I moved from Florida and needed to switch my car insurance as well as get renters insurance for my new apartment. They were able to do this seamlessly and without a hiccup. Kathy even called to check in on me when Hurricane Ian hit Florida - a month and a half before I was scheduled to even become her client. I cannot thank this team enough, cannot recommend them more and look forward to working with them for the years to come."
Profile photo of Danny Choi

Danny Choi

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Choi
"Kathy Wall’s office is very well run! The team is professional and friendly. Team member Ashley Lugo is fantastic and very prompt in working with her. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Dylan Burke

Dylan Burke

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Burke
"Great service and rates! Veronica made the process easy and efficient!"
Profile photo of Roberto Archaga

Roberto Archaga

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Archaga
"Berry good"
Profile photo of Jim Lively

Jim Lively

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lively
"Kathy and her team provide excellent service. Everyone that I have dealt with on a number of issues have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had all of my insurance with State Farm for many years!"
Profile photo of Arieal Carpenter

Arieal Carpenter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arieal Carpenter
"Been with this group for almost 5years. Have my renters, life, and auto policy with them. They are professional, informative, and entire team is very helpful. Definitely a life time customer."
Profile photo of Perle Moreau

Perle Moreau

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perle Moreau
"Where should I begin? This office AND team are THE BEST!!! I have literally switched all my insurance over to State Farm, but mostly over to Kathy and her team. Michelle has always made the time to answer any question I might have had…and guided me through things I might not have known. You never want to have to need the insurance BUT, WOW! Am I glad I have it. A million heart emojis!!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Jackson

Martha Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Jackson
"I cannot recommend Kathy Wall enough. I have never seen anyone that works in insurance who cares more about their clients than Kathy Wall. She goes above and beyond to make sure each of her clients is taken care of and that nothing falls through the cracks. If you're looking for an insurance agent that actually cares about you and your needs, look no further!"
Profile photo of Sean Jackson

Sean Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Jackson
"Kathy Wall and her staff are absolutly amazing to work with. We have been a client for more than 10 years and her and her teams commitment to supporting their insurance clients is exceptional. Any time we have had a question, problem or issue, Kathy has always gone above and beyond to help resolve it. There are a lot of insurance agents out there but what sets them apart is being there when you need them the most. Kathy Wall and her team are always there to help with quick responses, friendly care, and a commitment to your satisfaction. Kathy Wall - honest, helpful, and a passion to serving her clients and community."
Profile photo of Ricky Tran

Ricky Tran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Tran
"I've been with Kathy Wall for almost 20 years now for auto, home and life. She and her staff have always been amazing. Most recently, I've had the pleasure of being helped by Ashley and Veronica. They are a reflection of Kathy's customer service and positive energy. I highly recommend!"